I have been sent an Password for my portraits, what do I do?
Click here and enter your Password. If correct, you will be able to view the portraits.
I have forgotten/lost my Password, what do I do?
Click here and enter your email address. We will email your Password to the address we have on file.
I have entered the correct Password, but I still can't see my pictures, what do I do?
Your previews are available for online viewing on our web site for 21 days from the time of posting. If time has expired please click here.
I can't seem to log in.
Log in information is case sensitive, be sure you have entered it correctly. If you have forgotten your Password, click here. We will email to the address we have on file.
Will the pictures I select stay in my shopping cart?
Yes. Your pictures will stay in your shopping cart until you either place the order or delete them yourself.